Federal Govt Organization
(Physical Test)

List of Candidates
for test cities (Bannu, Quetta, D.I.Khan, Multan, Rawalpindi, Karachi, Faisalabad, Peshawar, Hyderabad, Islamabad, Sukkur, Lahore)

List of candidates for remaining test cities will be uploaded soon.Please visit NTS website regularly for test-related updates.

Test Date : Saturday, 27th July To Wednesday, 07th August 2019
  Please Enter Your Name or CNIC : (e.g: 11111-1111111-1)
Please Enter Your Name or CNIC :  
Please Enter Code :  
For Project Details,
"Click Here"
For List of Rejected Candidates,
"Click Here"
© 2019 National Testing Service   All Rights Reserved