Back to NAT™ Section

Schedule of National Aptitude Test (NAT™) 2020

Applications should reach NTS™ office latest by last date of submission of Registration Form. NTS™ will not be responsible for late receiving of application through Courier / Pakistan Post etc.

Candidates are advised to bring print of their Electronic Roll Number Slip at the allocated test center. Electronic Roll Number Slip can be downloaded from NTS Website.

Schedule 2020
Sr# Test Status Test
Date
Announcement
Date
Last Date of Submission
of Registration Form
Roll No. Slip
Date
Result Announcement
Date on NTS Website
Result Card
Dipatch Date
1 Confirmed Sunday, January 19, 2020 Monday, December 23, 2019 Monday, January 6, 2020 Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Monday, January 27, 2020 Friday, January 31, 2020
2 Confirmed Sunday, 16 February 2020 Monday, 20 January 2020 Monday, 3 February 2020 Tuesday, 11 February 2020 Monday, 24 February 2020 Friday, 28 February 2020
3 Confirmed Sunday, 15 March 2020 Monday, 17 February 2020 Wednesday, 4 March 2020 Tuesday, 10 March 2020 Monday, 23 March 2020 Friday, 27 March 2020
4 Confirmed Sunday, 19 April 2020 Tuesday, 24 March 2020 Monday, 6 April 2020 Tuesday, 14 April 2020 Monday, 27 April 2020 Thursday, 30 April 2020
5 IN THE WAKE OF COVID-19, TEST HAS BEEN POSTPONED. FRESH DATES WILL BE ANNOUNCED LATER.
6 Confirmed Sunday, 21 June 2020 Monday, 18 May 2020 Monday, 8 June 2020 Tuesday, 16 June 2020 Friday, 26 June 2020 Friday, 3 July 2020
7 Confirmed Sunday, 19 July 2020 Monday, 22 June 2020 Monday, 6 July 2020 Tuesday, 14 July 2020 Friday, 7 August 2020 Tuesday, 11 August 2020
8 Confirmed Sunday, 23 August 2020 Monday, 27 July 2020 Friday, 7 August 2020 Tuesday, 18 August 2020 Monday, 31 August 2020 Thursday, 3 September 2020
9 Confirmed Sunday, 20 September 2020 Monday, 24 August 2020 Monday, 7 September 2020 Tuesday, 15 September 2020 Monday, 28 September 2020 Friday, 2 October 2020
10 Confirmed Sunday, 18 October 2020 Monday, 21 September 2020 Monday, 5 October 2020 Tuesday, 13 October 2020 Monday, 26 October 2020 Friday, 30 October 2020
11 Confirmed Sunday, 15 November 2020 Friday, 23 October 2020 Monday, 2 November 2020 Tuesday, 10 November 2020 Monday, 23 November 2020 Friday, 27 November 2020
12 Confirmed Sunday, 20 December 2020 Friday, 27 November 2020 Monday, 7 December 2020 Tuesday, 15 December 2020 Monday, 28 December 2020 Thursday, 31 December 2020