National Testing Service - Pakistan
Building Standards in Educational and Professional Testing

Sr #
Project Title
Last Date Of Form Submission
Project Details

1
University of Peshawar, Peshawar (Special GAT GENERAL & GAT SUBJECT 2019-2020 (Spring Semester))

Thursday, 20th February 2020

2
Aligarh Public School & College Manga, Lahore (Screening Test for Admissions 2020- 2021)

Monday, 24th February 2020

3
Divisional Forest Officer Patrol Squad and Demarcation Forest Division Swat

Tuesday, 25th February 2020

4

Institute of Southern Punjab (ISP) M.S / M.Phil Admission Test

Friday, 28th February 2020

5
Federal Govt Employees Housing Authority Ministry of Housing & Works (Screening Test)
Last Date For Application Submission : For other posts is Thursday, 20th February 2020

Friday, 28th February 2020

6
Federal Govt Employees Housing Authority, Ministry of Housing & Works (Staff Required)

Friday, 28th February 2020

7
Donor Funded Project Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (Screening Test for Various Posts)

Friday, 28th February 2020

8
Policy & Strategic Planning Unit of Primary & Secondary Healthcare Department, Government of the Punjab (Screening Test for the post of Stenographer/P.A)

Monday, 2nd March 2020

9

Graduate Assessment Test (GAT General 2020-II)

Monday, 2nd March 2020

10

National Aptitude Test (NAT 2020-III)

Monday, 2nd March 2020

11
Fauji Fertilizer Company Limited (Management Trainees Programs 2020 - III)

Wednesday, 4th March 2020

12
National University of Technology (NUTECH) (Fall Admission 2020 - I)

Friday, 15th May 2020
Sr #
Project Title
Last Date Of Form Submission
Project Details

1

Public Sector Organization (Screening Test)

Wednesday, 19th February 2020

2
Medical Teaching Institution Ayub Teaching Hospital Abbottabad (Screening Test for Various Posts)

Monday, 17th February 2020

3
Public Sector Organisation, Govt. of Sindh (Screening Test for Various Posts)

Monday, 10th February 2020

4
Divisional Public School & College Jahanian (Khanewal) (Screening Test for Various Posts)

Monday, 10th February 2020

5
"Re-Advertisement" for Provincial Housing Authority, Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Screening Test for the Post of Assistant Director Technical (BPS-17)

Friday, 7th February 2020

6
Directorate of Archaeology & Museums Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Development / Conservation Of Key Archaeological Sites / Monuments of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (Screening Test for Various Posts)

Thursday, 6th February 2020

7
Elementary & Secondary Education Department, Govt. of Azad Jammu Kashmir

Thursday, 6th February 2020

8
Government of Punjab Primary & Secondary Healthcare Department (Career Opportunities at Hepatitis & Infection Control)

Tuesday, 4th February 2020

9
Central Directorate Of National Savings (Finance Division) Islamabad

Monday, 3rd February 2020

10
Central Directorate Of National Savings (Finance Division) Islamabad (Situation Vacant Under Aghaz-E-Haqooq-E-Balochistan)

Monday, 3rd February 2020

11
Fauji Fertilizer Company Limited Management Trainees Programs 2020 - II

Tuesday, 28th January 2020

12
Employees Social Security Institution Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (Screening Test for Various Posts)

Friday, 24th January 2020

13
Swat Wildlife Division, Saidu Sharif Swat (Screening Test for Various Posts)

Monday, 20th January 2020

14
Abdul Wali Khan University, Mardan Online Admission Form Spring 2020 (GAT GENERAL & GAT SUBJECT)

Wednesday, 15th January 2020

15

Kohat University of Science and Technology (KUST) Admissions

Wednesday, 15th January 2020

16

Ghazali Premier School & College Lahore (Scholarship Test)

Wednesday, 15th January 2020

17

WALLED City Of Lahore Authority (Screening Test for Various Posts)

Monday, 13th January 2020

18
Establishment of ATC BRANCH in the Directorate of Archaeology(Screening Test for Various Posts)

Friday, 10th January 2020

19
Preservation, Conservation and Documentation of Cultural Heritage and Archaeological Assets in Tribal Districts (Screening Test for Various Posts)

Friday, 10th January 2020

20
Documentation of British Period Heritage in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (Screening Test for Various Posts)

Friday, 10th January 2020

21
Policy & Strategic Planning Unit of Primary & Secondary Healthcare Department, Government of the Punjab (Situation Vacant)

Wednesday, 8th January 2020

22
Directorate of Nursing Sindh, Karachi (Admissions Program 2020 in BSc Nursing Degree and Psychiatric Diploma)

Monday, 6th January 2020

23

Deputy Commissioner Peshawar (Screening Test for Various Posts)

Tuesday, 31st December 2019

24

Supreme Court of Pakistan (Situation Vacant)

Monday, 30th December 2019

25
Counter Terrorism Department, Punjab Police Government of Punjab (Screening Test for Various Posts)

Monday, 23rd December 2019

26
Anti Terrorism Court Rawalpindi (Rawalpindi Division) (Screening Test)

Friday, 20th December 2019

27
Institute of Southern Punjab (ISP) M.S / M.Phil Admission Test Only for ISP

Thursday, 19th December 2019

28
Fauji Fertilizer Company Limited (Management Trainees Programs 2020)

Wednesday, 18th December 2019

29
Deputy Commissioner Haripur, Community Driven Local Development Program (Screening Test for Various Posts)

Monday, 16th December 2019

30

Public Sector Organization, Govt. of Sindh (Situation Vacant)

Monday, 16th December 2019

31
Deputy Commissioner Chitral Lower Community Driven Local Development Program (Screening Test for various posts)

Saturday, 7th December 2019

32
Central Directorate Of National Savings, (Finance Division) Islamabad (Disabled Quota) (Career Opportunities)

Friday, 6th December 2019

33
Board of Intermediate & Secondary Education, Saidu Sharif Swat (Screening Test For Various Posts)

Friday, 6th December 2019

34
Deputy Commissioner Shangla Community Driven Local Development Program (Screening Test for various posts)

Thursday, 5th December 2019

35
Medical Teaching Institution, Ayub Teaching Hospital Abbottabad (Screening Test)

Tuesday, 3rd December 2019

36

Lahore Development Authority - UD Wing (Against Disabled Quota)

Monday, 2nd December 2019

37
National Testing Service - Pakistan (Position Announced for Manager Procurement)

Monday, 2nd December 2019

38

Abbottabad Public School, Abbottabad (Class 7th & 8th Admissions)

Saturday, 30th November 2019

39
Alpuri Forest Division Shangla (Screening Test for the Post of Forest Guard (BPS-8))

Friday, 29th November 2019

40
Deputy Commissioner Torghar Community Driven Local Development Program (Screening Test For Various Posts)

Thursday, 28th November 2019

41
Pakistan Forest Institute (PFI) Peshawar (Screening Test for Admission 2019-2020)

Wednesday, 27th November 2019

42
Primary & Secondary Healthcare Department Government of the Punjab (Career Opportunities for Special Persons Only)

Monday, 25th November 2019

43
Deputy Commissioner Swat Community Driven Local Development Program (Screening Test for various posts)

Monday, 25th November 2019

44
Deputy Commissioner Swabi Community Driven Local Development Program (Screening Test For Various Posts)

Sunday, 24th November 2019

45
Fauji Fertilizer Bin Qasim Limited (Management Associates Program 24th Batch)

Sunday, 24th November 2019

46
Deputy Commissioner Battagram Community Driven Local Development Program (Screening Test For Various Posts)

Monday, 18th November 2019

47

Oil & Gas Development Company Limited (Job Opportunities)

Tuesday, 12th November 2019

48
Deputy Commissioner Nowshera Community Driven Local Development Program (Screening Test for Various Posts)

Tuesday, 12th November 2019

49
Deputy Commissioner Malakand Community Driven Local Development Program (Screening Test for Various Posts)

Tuesday, 12th November 2019

50
National Transmission & Despatch Company Limited (Career Opportunities)

Monday, 11th November 2019

51
Health Department, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Independent Monitoring Unit Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (Screening Test)

Friday, 8th November 2019

52
Deputy Commissioner Dir Lower Community Driven Local Development Program (Screening Test for various posts)

Thursday, 7th November 2019

53
Deputy Commissioner Upper Dir Community Driven Local Development Program (Screening Test for various posts)

Thursday, 31st October 2019

54

Faisalabad Development Authority - UD Wing (Against Disabled Quota)

Tuesday, 15th October 2019

55
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Technical Education & Vocational Training Authority (Screening Test For Various Posts)

Monday, 7th October 2019

56
Police Department Sindh, Screening test for Police Telecommunication, Sindh

Friday, 20th September 2019
Sr #
Project Title
Last Date of Tender
Tender Details

1
National Testing Service - Pakistan Tender Notice for Provision of SMS Services

Monday, 16th March 2020

2
National Testing Service - Pakistan Tender Notice for Supply of Computer Servers and Software

Thursday, 20th February 2020

3
National Testing Service - Pakistan, Tender Notice for Provision of SMS Service for NTS

Monday, 13th January 2020

4
National Testing Service - Pakistan, Tender Notice for Supply & Installation of CCTV/ Security Cameras and Monitoring System for NTS Building

Thursday, 2nd January 2020