National Testing Service - Pakistan
Building Standards in Educational and Professional Testing

Sr #
Project Title
Last Date Of Form Submission
Project Details

1

National Testing Service - Pakistan (NTS Invigilation Staff)


2

NATIONAL TESTING SERVICE - PAKISTAN (Career Opportunities)

Friday, 22nd October 2021

3

SZABIST, Islamabad (GAT General Special Test)

Wednesday, 27th October 2021

4

Public Sector Organization (Job Opportunities)

Wednesday, 27th October 2021

5
Medical Teaching Institution Ayub Teaching Hospital Abbottabad (Career Opportunities)

Monday, 1st November 2021

6
Pakistan Forest Institute Peshawar (Admission for BS Forestry Degree Program 2021-2025)

Monday, 1st November 2021
Sr #
Project Title
Last Date Of Form Submission
Project Details

1

CAA Model Schools & College (Teaching Staff Required)

Monday, 11th October 2021

2

Walled City of Lahore Authority (Screening Test for Various Posts)

Sunday, 10th October 2021

3

Gujranwala Electric Power Company (Career Opportunities)

Wednesday, 6th October 2021

4
Medical Teaching Institution, Ayub Teaching Hospital Abbottabad (Positions Available for Nursing Assistant)

Wednesday, 6th October 2021

5
Medical Teaching Institution Ayub Teaching Hospital Abbottabad (Career Opportunities)

Wednesday, 6th October 2021

6
Pakarab Fertilizers Ltd (Trade Apprenticeship Program(District Multan))

Monday, 4th October 2021

7
The Bank of Khyber (Exciting Career Opportunities Batch Trainee Officers (BTOs) (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa & Gilgit/Baltistan))

Sunday, 3rd October 2021

8
The University of Azad Jammu And Kashmir Muzaffarabad (Situation Vacant)

Tuesday, 28th September 2021

9
Oil & Gas Development Company Limited (Internship Program Under Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR))

Tuesday, 28th September 2021

10

National Transmission & Despatch Company (Officer Level Positions)

Friday, 24th September 2021

11

ISP ADMISSION TEST (ISP-ADMIT) for MS/M.Phil/MBA

Monday, 20th September 2021

12
Shahid College Of Nursing Shabqadar Charsadda (Admission Test Fall 2021)

Friday, 10th September 2021

13
Commissioner Hazara Division Abbottabad (Position Available for Computer Operator)

Friday, 10th September 2021

14
House Building Finance Company Limited (Career Opportunity as Management Trainee Officer)

Monday, 30th August 2021

15

Government of Punjab, Punjab Prisons Department (Screening Test)

Monday, 23rd August 2021

16
Elementary & Secondary Education Department Govt of Azad Jammu & Kashmir (Screening Test for the Post of Junior Computer Teacher)

Monday, 16th August 2021

17
Medical Teaching Institution Ayub Medical College Abbottabad (Career Opportunities)

Monday, 16th August 2021

18

PPL Test (PPL On Job Graduate Trainee Program)

Monday, 16th August 2021

19

PPL Test (PPL On Job Special Graduate Trainee/Diploma Holders)

Monday, 16th August 2021

20
National Transmission & Despatch Company (BPS-09 to BPS-16 Positions)

Monday, 28th June 2021

21
National Transmission & Despatch Company (BPS-06 to BPS-09 Positions)

Monday, 28th June 2021

22
Directorate of Nursing Sindh Karachi Post RN B.Sc Nursing Degree & Psychiatric Nursing Post Basic Diploma (Admission Test)

Monday, 21st June 2021

23
Punjab Forensic Science Agency, Lahore (Job Opportunities of Junior Forensic Scientist)

Monday, 26th April 2021

24

Fauji Fertilizer Company Limited Management Trainees Programs 2021

Monday, 8th March 2021

25
BALOCHISTAN EDUCATION SUPPORT PROJECT Secondary Education Department Govt. Of The Balochistan (Elementary School TEACHER (EST B-15) Female)

Saturday, 10th October 2020

26
Peoples University of Medical & Health Sciences for women, Nawabshah-Shaheed Benazirabad Entry Test for Admission in Public & Private Sector Medical Universities / Colleges of Sindh Province 2020-21

Monday, 5th October 2020

27
Engro Fertilizer Limited (Screening Test for Trade Apprentice Hiring)

Tuesday, 29th September 2020
Sr #
Project Title
Last Date of Tender
Tender Details

1
National Testing Service - Pakistan (Hiring of Security Guards)

Thursday, 2nd September 2021