National Testing Service - Pakistan
Building Standards in Educational and Professional Testing

Sr #
Project Title
Last Date Of Form Submission
Project Details

1

Graduate Assessment Test (GAT General 2022-III)

Thursday, 19th May 2022

2
National Testing Service - Pakistan Vacancy Announcement for Chief Financial Officer

Friday, 20th May 2022

3
Medical Teaching Institution Ayub Teaching Hospital Abbottabad (Positions Available)

Friday, 27th May 2022

4
Ayub Teaching Hospital, Abbottabad Position Available (Nursing Assistant)

Friday, 27th May 2022

5

SBP Emerging Women Leaders Initiative (1st Batch)

Monday, 30th May 2022

6
Oil & Gas Development Company Limited (OGDCL) (Screening Test for the post of Assistant Accountant-EG-II)

Tuesday, 31st May 2022

7

Namal University Mianwali (Admissions 2022)

Monday, 20th June 2022
Sr #
Project Title
Last Date Of Form Submission
Project Details

1

Engro Fertilizers Ltd (Screening Test for Trade Apprentice Hiring)

Monday, 16th May 2022

2

National Transmission & Despatch Company (Career Opportunities)

Monday, 16th May 2022

3

Test of English for International Communication (TOEIC)

Sunday, 8th May 2022

4

Oil & Gas Regulatory Authority (Screening Test)

Friday, 6th May 2022

5
Ayub Medical College Medical Teaching Institution Abbottabad (Career Opportunities)

Tuesday, 26th April 2022

6
Govt of the Punjab Primary & Secondary Health Care Department (Career Opportunities at Provincial TB Control Program)

Friday, 22nd April 2022

7

National Transmission & Despatch Company (Career Opportunities)

Monday, 18th April 2022

8
Government of the Punjab Primary & Secondary Healthcare Department (Career Opportunities at District Health Authorities(Junior Technician))

Friday, 15th April 2022

9
Government of the Punjab Primary & Secondary Healthcare Department (Career Opportunities at BSL-III Labs in Punjab)

Tuesday, 5th April 2022

10
Govt of the Punjab Primary & Secondary Health Care Department(Career Opportunities at Hepatitis & Infection Control Program)

Monday, 28th March 2022

11
Government of the Punjab Primary & Secondary Healthcare Department (Career Opportunities)

Monday, 21st March 2022

12

Fauji Fertilizer Company Limited Management Trainees Programs 2022

Wednesday, 2nd March 2022

13
Expanded Program on Immunization Health Department Government of Sindh (Job Opportunities for Vaccinators)

Monday, 28th February 2022

14
Government of the Punjab Literacy & Non Formal Basic Education Department (Career Opportunities)

Monday, 17th January 2022

15
The University of Azad Jammu And Kashmir Muzaffarabad (Situation Vacant)

Tuesday, 28th September 2021

16
Elementary & Secondary Education Department Govt of Azad Jammu & Kashmir (Screening Test for the Post of Junior Computer Teacher)

Monday, 16th August 2021

17
The University of Azad Jammu And Kashmir Muzaffarabad (Situation Vacant)

Wednesday, 20th January 2021
Sr #
Project Title
Last Date of Tender
Tender Details

1
National Testing Service - Pakistan (Appointment Of Statutory Auditors For NTS Pakistan)

Thursday, 12th May 2022

2
National Testing Service - Pakistan (AUCTION NOTICE AUCTION AND DISPOSAL OF WASTE PAPER )

Tuesday, 29th March 2022